Events

Tuesday, September 18 to Wednesday, September 18
Tuesday, September 18
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, September 19
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, September 25
Name Time Location
Next Level 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, September 26
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, September 28
Name Time Location
Men's Challenge All-day Event Spring Hill Camps - Seymour, IN
Saturday, September 29
Name Time Location
Men's Challenge All-day Event Spring Hill Camps - Seymour, IN
We Believe: Kidside Baptism Class 6:30pm - 7:30pm Fireside Room at Northside Christian Church
Sunday, September 30
Name Time Location
Men's Challenge All-day Event Spring Hill Camps - Seymour, IN
We Believe: Kidside Baptism Class 1:00pm - 2:00pm Clubhouse Room at Northside Christian Church
Tuesday, October 2
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, October 3
Name Time Location
The Experiment 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday, October 8
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, October 10
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, October 13
Name Time Location
The Hike 9:30am - 2:00pm
Monday, October 15
Name Time Location
Made Known 6:00pm - 8:00pm Centrum at Northside Christian Church
Tuesday, October 16
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, October 17
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, October 19
Name Time Location
Light up the Night 7:00pm - 10:00pm Eichenberger's @ 6989 County Line Rd
Tuesday, October 23
Name Time Location
NEXT LEVEL 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, October 24
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, October 30
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, October 31
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, November 6
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, November 7
Name Time Location
The Great Date 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, November 8
Name Time Location
Return Next Steps 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Monday, November 12
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Tuesday, November 13
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, November 14
Name Time Location
The Great Date 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Turkeyfest 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, November 16
Name Time Location
Retreat Yo Self All-day Event
Saturday, November 17
Name Time Location
Retreat Yo Self All-day Event
Sunday, November 18
Name Time Location
Retreat Yo Self All-day Event
Wednesday, November 21
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, November 28
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, December 4
Name Time Location
NEXT LEVEL 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 5
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, December 10
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, December 19
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, December 26
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, January 2
Name Time Location
Passion 2019 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, January 3
Name Time Location
Passion 2019 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Friday, January 4
Name Time Location
Passion 2019 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, January 9
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, January 14
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, January 16
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, January 23
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, January 30
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, February 6
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, February 11
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, February 13
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, February 20
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, February 27
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, March 6
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, March 11
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, March 13
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, March 20
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, March 27
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, April 3
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, April 8
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, April 10
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, April 17
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, April 24
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, May 1
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, May 8
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, May 13
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, May 15
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, May 22
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, May 29
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, June 5
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, June 10
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, June 12
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, June 19
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, June 26
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, July 3
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, July 8
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, July 10
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, July 17
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, July 24
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, July 31
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, August 7
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, August 12
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, August 14
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, August 21
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, August 28
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, September 4
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, September 9
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, September 11
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, September 18
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150