Events

Monday, March 18 to Tuesday, March 17
Monday, March 18
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, March 19
Name Time Location
Alive Mission Trip 9:00am - 5:00pm
GriefShare 7:00pm - 9:00pm Room 106/108
Wednesday, March 20
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, March 21
Name Time Location
DivorceCare 6:15pm - 8:15pm Room 106/108
Monday, March 25
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, March 26
Name Time Location
GriefShare 7:00pm - 9:00pm Room 106/108
Thursday, March 28
Name Time Location
DivorceCare 6:15pm - 8:15pm Room 106/108
Monday, April 1
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, April 2
Name Time Location
GriefShare 7:00pm - 9:00pm Room 106/108
Wednesday, April 3
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, April 4
Name Time Location
DivorceCare 6:15pm - 8:15pm Room 106/108
Saturday, April 6
Name Time Location
Couple CheckUp 8:30am - Noon Foundry
Monday, April 8
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, April 9
Name Time Location
GriefShare 7:00pm - 9:00pm Room 106/108
Wednesday, April 10
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, April 11
Name Time Location
DivorceCare 6:15pm - 8:15pm Room 106/108
Monday, April 15
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, April 17
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, April 22
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, April 24
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
The Experiment 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, April 28
Name Time Location
ONE 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, April 29
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, May 1
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
LIFT 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, May 6
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, May 8
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, May 13
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, May 15
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, May 20
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, May 22
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, May 27
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, May 29
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Fire pit and Frisbee 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Monday, June 3
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, June 5
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, June 10
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, June 12
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, June 15
Name Time Location
Canoe the Blue 8:00am - 4:00pm
Monday, June 17
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, June 19
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, June 24
Name Time Location
SpringHill Camp All-day Event Northside Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, June 25
Name Time Location
SpringHill Camp All-day Event Northside Church
Wednesday, June 26
Name Time Location
SpringHill Camp All-day Event Northside Church
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, June 27
Name Time Location
SpringHill Camp All-day Event Northside Church
Friday, June 28
Name Time Location
SpringHill Camp All-day Event Northside Church
Monday, July 1
Name Time Location
MOVE All-day Event Holland, MI
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, July 2
Name Time Location
MOVE All-day Event Holland, MI
Wednesday, July 3
Name Time Location
MOVE All-day Event Holland, MI
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, July 4
Name Time Location
MOVE All-day Event Holland, MI
Friday, July 5
Name Time Location
MOVE All-day Event Holland, MI
Saturday, July 6
Name Time Location
MOVE All-day Event Holland, MI
Sunday, July 7
Name Time Location
3rd - 5th Grade Camp All-day Event Camp Rivervale
Monday, July 8
Name Time Location
3rd - 5th Grade Camp All-day Event Camp Rivervale
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, July 9
Name Time Location
3rd - 5th Grade Camp All-day Event Camp Rivervale
Wednesday, July 10
Name Time Location
3rd - 5th Grade Camp All-day Event Camp Rivervale
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Sunday, July 14
Name Time Location
ALIVE Camp All-day Event 723 E 450 S Washington, IN 47501
Monday, July 15
Name Time Location
ALIVE Camp All-day Event 723 E 450 S Washington, IN 47501
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, July 16
Name Time Location
ALIVE Camp All-day Event 723 E 450 S Washington, IN 47501
Wednesday, July 17
Name Time Location
ALIVE Camp All-day Event 723 E 450 S Washington, IN 47501
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, July 18
Name Time Location
ALIVE Camp All-day Event 723 E 450 S Washington, IN 47501
Monday, July 22
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, July 24
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, July 29
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, July 31
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, August 5
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, August 7
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, August 12
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, August 14
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, August 19
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, August 21
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, August 26
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, August 28
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, September 2
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, September 4
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, September 9
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, September 11
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, September 16
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, September 18
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, September 23
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, September 25
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, September 30
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, October 2
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, October 7
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, October 9
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, October 14
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, October 16
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, October 21
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, October 23
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, October 28
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, October 30
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, November 4
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, November 6
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, November 11
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, November 13
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, November 18
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, November 20
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, November 25
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, December 2
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, December 4
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, December 9
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, December 11
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, December 16
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, December 18
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, December 23
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, December 30
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, December 31
Name Time Location
Passion 2020 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, January 1
Name Time Location
Passion 2020 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Thursday, January 2
Name Time Location
Passion 2020 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Monday, January 6
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, January 8
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, January 13
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, January 15
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, January 20
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, January 22
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, January 27
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, January 29
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, February 3
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, February 10
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, February 17
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, February 24
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, March 2
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, March 9
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, March 16
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102