Events

Monday, December 18 to Tuesday, December 18
Monday, January 1
Name Time Location
Passion 2018 All-day Event Atlanta, Georgia
Tuesday, January 2
Name Time Location
Passion 2018 All-day Event Atlanta, Georgia
Wednesday, January 3
Name Time Location
Passion 2018 All-day Event Atlanta, Georgia
Tuesday, January 9
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, January 10
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, January 11
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, January 16
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm Fireside Room
Wednesday, January 17
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, January 18
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, January 20
Name Time Location
Family Dedication Orientation Class 5:30pm - 6:30pm Northside Christian Church-Room 206
Tuesday, January 23
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Wednesday, January 24
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, January 25
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, January 27
Name Time Location
Family Dedication Orientation Class 5:30pm - 6:30pm Northside Christian Church-Room 206
Tuesday, January 30
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Wednesday, January 31
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, February 1
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, February 2
Name Time Location
CIY Believe 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Mother-Daughter Pottery 2018! 6:30pm - 8:00pm Centrum
Saturday, February 3
Name Time Location
CIY Believe 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, February 4
Name Time Location
Father-Kid Bowl 2018! 2:00pm - 4:00pm Blackiston Bowl
Tuesday, February 6
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Thursday, February 8
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, February 10
Name Time Location
We Believe Baptism Class 5:15pm - 6:15pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, February 13
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Thursday, February 15
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, February 20
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm Atrium, Northside Christian Church
Thursday, February 22
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, February 23
Name Time Location
MarriedLife 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Church - Centrum
Tuesday, February 27
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Thursday, March 1
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, March 6
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Thursday, March 8
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, March 13
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, March 15
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, April 3
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, April 5
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, April 10
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, April 12
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, April 17
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, April 19
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, April 24
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, April 26
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, May 1
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, May 3
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, May 8
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, May 10
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, May 15
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, May 17
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, May 22
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, May 24
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, May 29
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, May 31
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, June 5
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, June 7
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, June 12
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, June 14
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, June 19
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, June 21
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, June 26
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, June 28
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, July 3
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, July 5
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, July 10
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, July 12
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, July 17
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, July 19
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, July 26
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150