Events

Sunday, October 22 to Monday, October 22
Monday, October 23
Name Time Location
Next Gen Volunteer Party 6:00pm - 9:00pm Strike n' Spare
Tuesday, October 24
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, October 25
Name Time Location
The Experiment 7:00pm - 8:45pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, October 26
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, October 31
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, November 1
Name Time Location
The Great Date 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, November 2
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, November 8
Name Time Location
The Great Date 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, November 10
Name Time Location
Superstart 6:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 11
Name Time Location
Superstart 6:00pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 14
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, November 15
Name Time Location
Turkey Fest 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, November 16
Name Time Location
Surviving the Holidays/ Divorce Care 6:15pm - 8:00pm Use entrance #4. Room 106.
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, November 17
Name Time Location
Rising Fall Retreat 5:00pm - Noon Hidden Falls
Saturday, November 18
Name Time Location
Rising Fall Retreat 5:00pm - Noon Hidden Falls
Sunday, November 19
Name Time Location
Rising Fall Retreat 5:00pm - Noon Hidden Falls
Tuesday, November 21
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, November 23
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, November 28
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 9:30am - 11:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Women's Life Groups 6:30pm - 8:30pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Surviving the Holidays/ Grief Share 7:00pm - 9:00pm Use entrance #4. Room 106
Wednesday, November 29
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, November 30
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Tuesday, December 5
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, December 6
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, December 7
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Sunday, December 10
Name Time Location
Night of Remembrance 5:30pm - 7:00pm Foundry Right (building behind the main facility)
Tuesday, December 12
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, December 13
Name Time Location
Ugly Christmas Sweater Party 7:00pm - 9:00pm 6989 County Line Road, New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, December 14
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, January 1
Name Time Location
Passion 2018 All-day Event Atlanta, Georgia
Tuesday, January 2
Name Time Location
Passion 2018 All-day Event Atlanta, Georgia
Wednesday, January 3
Name Time Location
Passion 2018 All-day Event Atlanta, Georgia
Wednesday, January 10
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, January 17
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, January 24
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, January 31
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, February 2
Name Time Location
CIY Believe 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 3
Name Time Location
CIY Believe 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 20
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm Atrium, Northside Christian Church