Events

Friday, July 20 to Saturday, July 20
Tuesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Gather 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, July 25
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, July 27
Name Time Location
Respite Night 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Tuesday, July 31
Name Time Location
Kindergarten Kickoff 6:00pm - 8:00pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, August 1
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, August 8
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, August 13
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, August 15
Name Time Location
LIFT 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 22
Name Time Location
SuperAwesome 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, August 24
Name Time Location
The Date Night Comedy Tour 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, August 29
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, September 5
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, September 10
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, September 12
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, September 19
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, September 26
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, October 3
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, October 8
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, October 10
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, October 15
Name Time Location
Made Known 6:00pm - 8:00pm Centrum at Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, October 17
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, October 24
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, October 31
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, November 7
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, November 12
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, November 14
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, November 21
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, November 28
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, December 5
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, December 10
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, December 12
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, December 19
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, December 26
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, January 2
Name Time Location
Passion 2019 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, January 3
Name Time Location
Passion 2019 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Friday, January 4
Name Time Location
Passion 2019 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, January 9
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, January 14
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, January 16
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, January 23
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, January 30
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, February 6
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, February 11
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, February 13
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, February 20
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, February 27
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, March 6
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, March 11
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, March 13
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, March 20
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, March 27
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, April 3
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, April 8
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, April 10
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, April 17
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, April 24
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, May 1
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, May 8
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, May 13
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, May 15
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, May 22
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, May 29
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, June 5
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, June 10
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, June 12
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, June 19
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, June 26
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, July 3
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, July 8
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, July 10
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, July 17
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150