Events

See the calendar below for updates. If you have any questions, contact the Northside office at 812.945.8704 or email info@mynorthside.com.

Friday, May 27 to Saturday, May 27
Friday, May 27
Name Time Location
Young Adults Retreat All-day Event Camp Illiana - 723 E 450S, Washington, IN 47501
Saturday, May 28
Name Time Location
Young Adults Retreat All-day Event Camp Illiana - 723 E 450S, Washington, IN 47501
Monday, May 30
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, June 6
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Tuesday, June 7
Name Time Location
Playdates on the Patio 11:00am - 1:00pm Northside Christian Church
Wednesday, June 8
Name Time Location
Party on the Patio 9:00am - 4:00pm Northside Christian Church
Monday, June 13
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, June 20
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Wednesday, June 22
Name Time Location
Wildly Different: An Overnight Camp for 3rd-5th Graders All-day Event Camp Illiana
Thursday, June 23
Name Time Location
Wildly Different: An Overnight Camp for 3rd-5th Graders All-day Event Camp Illiana
Friday, June 24
Name Time Location
Wildly Different: An Overnight Camp for 3rd-5th Graders All-day Event Camp Illiana
Saturday, June 25
Name Time Location
Wildly Different: An Overnight Camp for 3rd-5th Graders All-day Event Camp Illiana
Sunday, June 26
Name Time Location
Wildly Different: An Overnight Camp for 3rd-5th Graders All-day Event Camp Illiana
Monday, June 27
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, July 4
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, July 11
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Tuesday, July 12
Name Time Location
A Night With Neal 6:30pm - 8:00pm Northside Christian Church, 4407 Charlestown Road, New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, July 15
Name Time Location
Intentional Marriage Retreat All-day Event Hopewell House, Louisville, KY
Saturday, July 16
Name Time Location
Intentional Marriage Retreat All-day Event Hopewell House, Louisville, KY
Sunday, July 17
Name Time Location
Kingdom Conference 2022 5:00pm - 10:00pm Northside Christian Church, 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, July 18
Name Time Location
Kingdom Conference 2022 5:00pm - 10:00pm Northside Christian Church, 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Tuesday, July 19
Name Time Location
Kingdom Conference 2022 5:00pm - 10:00pm Northside Christian Church, 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, July 22
Name Time Location
Kindergarten Kickoff 6:00pm - 7:30pm Northside Christian Church
Monday, July 25
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, August 1
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, August 8
Name Time Location
Intentional Marriage 6:30pm - 8:30pm 4407 Charlestown Rd
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, August 15
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, August 22
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, August 29
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, September 5
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, September 12
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, September 19
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Saturday, September 24
Name Time Location
Family Dedication - 5:00PM Service 4:45pm - 6:30pm Northside Christian Church
Sunday, September 25
Name Time Location
Family Dedication - 9:45AM Service 9:30am - 11:15am Northside Christian Church
Family Dedication - 11:30AM Service 11:15am - 12:45pm Northside Christian Church
Monday, September 26
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, October 3
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, October 10
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, October 17
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, October 24
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, October 31
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, November 7
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, November 14
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, November 21
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, November 28
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, December 5
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, December 12
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, December 19
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, December 26
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, January 2
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, January 9
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, January 16
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, January 23
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, January 30
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, February 6
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, February 13
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, February 20
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, February 27
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, March 6
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, March 13
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, March 20
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, March 27
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, April 3
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, April 10
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, April 17
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, April 24
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, May 1
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, May 8
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, May 15
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, May 22
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum