Events

See the calendar below for updates. If you have any questions, contact the Northside office at 812.945.8704 or email info@mynorthside.com.

Tuesday, November 29 to Wednesday, November 29
Tuesday, November 29
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, November 30
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, December 1
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, December 2
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, December 3
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Sunday, December 4
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Next Steps Week One 11:30am - 12:30pm West Auditorium
Monday, December 5
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Tuesday, December 6
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, December 7
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, December 8
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, December 9
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, December 10
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Sunday, December 11
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Next Steps Week Two 11:30am - 12:30pm West Auditorium
Monday, December 12
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Tuesday, December 13
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, December 14
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, December 15
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, December 16
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, December 17
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Sunday, December 18
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, December 19
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Tuesday, December 20
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, December 21
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, December 22
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, December 23
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, December 24
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Sunday, December 25
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, December 26
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Tuesday, December 27
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, December 28
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, December 29
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, December 30
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, December 31
Name Time Location
Meijer Simply Give Campaign All-day Event Meijer, 4222 Charlestown Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, January 2
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Tuesday, January 3
Name Time Location
Passion Conference 2023 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, January 4
Name Time Location
Passion Conference 2023 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Thursday, January 5
Name Time Location
Passion Conference 2023 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Monday, January 9
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Sunday, January 15
Name Time Location
Next Steps Week One 11:30am - 12:30pm West Auditorium
Monday, January 16
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Sunday, January 22
Name Time Location
Next Steps Week Two 11:30am - 12:30pm West Auditorum
Monday, January 23
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, January 30
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, February 6
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, February 13
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, February 20
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, February 27
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, March 6
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, March 13
Name Time Location
Intentional Marriage 6:30pm - 8:30pm Atrium
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, March 20
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, March 27
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, April 3
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, April 10
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, April 17
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, April 24
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, May 1
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, May 8
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, May 15
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, May 22
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, May 29
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, June 5
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, June 12
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, June 19
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, June 26
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, July 3
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, July 10
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, July 17
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, July 24
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, July 31
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, August 7
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, August 14
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, August 21
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, August 28
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, September 4
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, September 11
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, September 18
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, September 25
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, October 2
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, October 9
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, October 16
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, October 23
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, October 30
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, November 6
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, November 13
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, November 20
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium
Monday, November 27
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian - Door 2
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm West Auditorium