Events

Monday, May 20 to Tuesday, May 19
Monday, May 20
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, May 21
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am Northside Christian Church - Centrum
Wednesday, May 22
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, May 23
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm Northside Christian Church - Centrum
Sunday, May 26
Name Time Location
May Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, May 27
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, May 28
Name Time Location
Iron Man 6:30am - 7:30am Northside Christian Church - Centrum
Women's Ministry Breakfast 9:00am - 10:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Wednesday, May 29
Name Time Location
Financial Peace University 6:30pm - 8:00pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150
Fire pit and Frisbee 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Thursday, May 30
Name Time Location
Iron Man 7:00pm - 8:00pm Northside Christian Church - Centrum
Friday, May 31
Name Time Location
SHIFT 56 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, June 2
Name Time Location
Freshman Fiesta 5:30pm - 8:30pm Xtremenasium
Monday, June 3
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, June 5
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Sunday, June 9
Name Time Location
June Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, June 10
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, June 12
Name Time Location
W.E. Lead Summer Edition - The Emotionally Healthy Woman 9:30am - 11:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150 - Fireside Room (Rm 102)
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, June 15
Name Time Location
Canoe the Blue 8:00am - 4:00pm
Monday, June 17
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, June 19
Name Time Location
The Pad Project 9:00am - Noon 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150 - Centrum
Playdates on the Patio 11:30am - 1:00pm Northside Patio
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Sunday, June 23
Name Time Location
June Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, June 24
Name Time Location
SpringHill Camp All-day Event Northside Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, June 25
Name Time Location
SpringHill Camp All-day Event Northside Church
Wednesday, June 26
Name Time Location
SpringHill Camp All-day Event Northside Church
W.E. Lead Summer Edition - The Emotionally Healthy Woman 9:30am - 11:30am 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150 - Fireside Room (Rm 102)
June Baptism Class 6:00pm - 7:00pm Northside Christian Church - Cafe
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, June 27
Name Time Location
SpringHill Camp All-day Event Northside Church
Friday, June 28
Name Time Location
SpringHill Camp All-day Event Northside Church
Saturday, June 29
Name Time Location
June Baptism Class 6:15pm - 7:15pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, June 30
Name Time Location
June Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Bridge, Picnic & Play 4:00pm - 6:00pm The Big 4 Bridge
Monday, July 1
Name Time Location
MOVE All-day Event Holland, MI
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, July 2
Name Time Location
MOVE All-day Event Holland, MI
Wednesday, July 3
Name Time Location
MOVE All-day Event Holland, MI
W.E. Lead Summer Edition - The Emotionally Healthy Woman 6:30pm - 8:30pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150 - Fireside Room (Rm 102)
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, July 4
Name Time Location
MOVE All-day Event Holland, MI
Friday, July 5
Name Time Location
MOVE All-day Event Holland, MI
Saturday, July 6
Name Time Location
MOVE All-day Event Holland, MI
July Baptism Class 6:15pm - 7:15pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, July 7
Name Time Location
July Baptism Class 12:45pm - 1:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
3rd - 5th Grade Camp All-day Event Camp Rivervale
Monday, July 8
Name Time Location
3rd - 5th Grade Camp All-day Event Camp Rivervale
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, July 9
Name Time Location
3rd - 5th Grade Camp All-day Event Camp Rivervale
Wednesday, July 10
Name Time Location
3rd - 5th Grade Camp All-day Event Camp Rivervale
W.E. Lead Summer Edition - The Emotionally Healthy Woman 6:30pm - 8:30pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150 - Fireside Room (Rm 102)
Grillin' and Chillin' 7:00pm - 10:00pm THE COFFMAN'S
Friday, July 12
Name Time Location
One Bright Night 6:00pm - 9:00pm Centrum
Saturday, July 13
Name Time Location
July Baptism Class 6:15pm - 7:15pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, July 14
Name Time Location
July Baptism Class 12:45pm - 1:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
ALIVE Camp All-day Event 723 E 450 S Washington, IN 47501
Monday, July 15
Name Time Location
ALIVE Camp All-day Event 723 E 450 S Washington, IN 47501
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, July 16
Name Time Location
ALIVE Camp All-day Event 723 E 450 S Washington, IN 47501
Wednesday, July 17
Name Time Location
ALIVE Camp All-day Event 723 E 450 S Washington, IN 47501
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Thursday, July 18
Name Time Location
ALIVE Camp All-day Event 723 E 450 S Washington, IN 47501
W.E. Lead Celebration 6:30pm - 8:30pm Centrum - 4407 Charlestown Road
Saturday, July 20
Name Time Location
Couple CheckUp 8:30am - Noon Foundry
Monday, July 22
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Playdates on the Patio 11:30am - 1:00pm Northside Patio
W.E. Lead Summer Edition - The Emotionally Healthy Woman 6:30pm - 8:30pm 4407 Charlestown Rd. New Albany, IN 47150 - Fireside Room (Rm 102)
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, July 29
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, July 31
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Friday, August 2
Name Time Location
Kindergarten Cook Out 6:00pm - 7:30pm Northside
Monday, August 5
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, August 7
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, August 10
Name Time Location
Saturday August Journey Course 6:15pm - 8:00pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, August 11
Name Time Location
Sunday August Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, August 12
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, August 14
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, August 17
Name Time Location
Saturday August Journey Course 6:15pm - 8:00pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, August 18
Name Time Location
Sunday August Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, August 19
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, August 21
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, August 24
Name Time Location
Saturday August Journey Course 6:15pm - 8:00pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, August 25
Name Time Location
Sunday August Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, August 26
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, August 28
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, August 31
Name Time Location
August Baptism Class 6:15pm - 7:15pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, September 1
Name Time Location
September Baptism Class 12:45pm - 1:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, September 2
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, September 4
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, September 7
Name Time Location
Saturday September Journey 6:15pm - 8:00pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, September 8
Name Time Location
Sunday September Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, September 9
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, September 11
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, September 14
Name Time Location
Saturday September Journey 6:15pm - 8:00pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, September 15
Name Time Location
Sunday September Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, September 16
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, September 18
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, September 21
Name Time Location
Saturday September Journey 6:15pm - 8:00pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, September 22
Name Time Location
Sunday September Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, September 23
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, September 25
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, September 28
Name Time Location
September Baptism Class 6:15pm - 7:15pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, September 29
Name Time Location
September Baptism Class 12:45pm - 1:45pm northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, September 30
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, October 2
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, October 7
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, October 9
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Sunday, October 13
Name Time Location
October Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, October 14
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, October 16
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, October 19
Name Time Location
October Baptism Class 6:15pm - 7:15pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, October 20
Name Time Location
October Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, October 21
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, October 23
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, October 26
Name Time Location
October Baptism Class 6:15pm - 7:15pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, October 27
Name Time Location
October Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, October 28
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, October 30
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Sunday, November 3
Name Time Location
November Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, November 4
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, November 6
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Sunday, November 10
Name Time Location
November Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, November 11
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, November 13
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Sunday, November 17
Name Time Location
November Journey Course 12:45pm - 2:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, November 18
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, November 20
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Saturday, November 23
Name Time Location
November Baptism Class 6:15pm - 7:15pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Sunday, November 24
Name Time Location
November Baptism Class 12:45pm - 1:45pm Northside Christian Church - Room 106
Monday, November 25
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, December 2
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, December 4
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, December 9
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, December 11
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, December 16
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, December 18
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, December 23
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, December 30
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Tuesday, December 31
Name Time Location
Passion 2020 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Wednesday, January 1
Name Time Location
Passion 2020 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Thursday, January 2
Name Time Location
Passion 2020 All-day Event Atlanta, GA
Monday, January 6
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, January 8
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, January 13
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, January 15
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, January 20
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, January 22
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, January 27
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Wednesday, January 29
Name Time Location
The Return 7:00pm - 9:00pm 4407 Charlestown Road New Albany, IN 47150
Monday, February 3
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, February 10
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, February 17
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, February 24
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, March 2
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, March 9
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, March 16
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, March 23
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, March 30
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, April 6
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, April 13
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, April 20
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, April 27
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, May 4
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, May 11
Name Time Location
Cancer Support Group 6:30pm - 8:30pm Northside Christian Church
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102
Monday, May 18
Name Time Location
Celebrate Recovery 6:30pm - 8:00pm Room 102