Events

See the calendar below for updates. If you have any questions, contact the Northside office at 812.945.8704 or email info@mynorthside.com.

Thursday, September 23 to Friday, September 23
Monday, September 27
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Thursday, September 30
Name Time Location
Night of Worship 6:30pm - 8:00pm Northside Christian Church, 4407 Charlestown Road, New Albany, IN 47111
Monday, October 4
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, October 11
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, October 18
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Friday, October 22
Name Time Location
MarriedLife 7:00pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Church
Saturday, October 23
Name Time Location
FamilyLife 10:00am - Noon Northside Christian Church
Monday, October 25
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, November 1
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, November 8
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, November 15
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, November 22
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, November 29
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, December 6
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, December 13
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, December 20
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, December 27
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Sunday, January 2
Name Time Location
Passion 2022 All-day Event Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta GA
Monday, January 3
Name Time Location
Passion 2022 All-day Event Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta GA
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Tuesday, January 4
Name Time Location
Passion 2022 All-day Event Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta GA
Monday, January 10
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, January 17
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, January 24
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, January 31
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, February 7
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, February 14
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, February 21
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, February 28
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, March 7
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, March 14
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, March 21
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, March 28
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, April 4
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, April 11
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, April 18
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, April 25
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, May 2
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, May 9
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, May 16
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, May 23
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, May 30
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, June 6
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, June 13
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, June 20
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, June 27
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, July 4
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, July 11
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, July 18
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, July 25
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, August 1
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, August 8
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, August 15
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, August 22
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, August 29
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, September 5
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, September 12
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum
Monday, September 19
Name Time Location
Care Night 6:30pm - 9:00pm Northside Christian Centrum